Irish Mountain
Running Association

Contact Information

IMRA is structured and run by an overall Executive Committee along with Regional Committee’s or Branches as detailed below:
Please address all queries to the relevant person and email below. All positions are done on a volunteer basis, so please bear that in mind while waiting for a response

Executive Committee:

Laura FlynnPresidentlaura dot flynn at imra dot ie
Richard NunanSecretaryrichard dot nunan at imra dot ie
Pol O'MurchuTreasurerpol dot omurchu at imra dot ie
Miriam MaherJunior Affairs Officermiriam dot maher at imra dot ie
Angela FlynnEquipment Officerangela dot flynn at imra dot ie
Conor O'FarrellResults and Records Secretaryconor dot ofarrell at imra dot ie
Lillian DeeganRaces Co-ordinatorlillian dot deegan at imra dot ie
Alan AylingSafety Officeralan dot ayling at imra dot ie
Brian Flannelly (Munster)Regional Representativebrian.flannelly at imra dot ie
Leo MahonHigh Performance leo dot mahon at imra dot ie
Robbie WilliamsWMRA Reprobbie.williams at imra dot ie
Laura FlynnWebmasterlaura dot flynn at imra dot ie
Alice ClancyOrdinary Memberalice dot clancy at imra dot ie
Maike JurgensHonorary Auditormaike dot jurgens at imra dot ie

Regional Committees / Branches:

Some events throughout the country are organised and co-ordinated on a more local basis by regional committee's as listed below.

IMRA (Munster)

Robbie WilliamsChairpersonrobbie.williams at imra dot ie
Brian BuckleyVice Chairman ...
Patricia RyanSecretary ...
Máire O'SullivanTreasurer ...
David BosonnetPublic Relations Officer ...
Robert CunninghamRace Co-Ordinator ...
Rob McEvoyFirst Aid Officer...
Brian FlannellyNational Representativebrian.flannelly at imra dot ie
Jane GriffinPhotography...
Emer WilliamsOrdinary Member...
Damien HolianCoillte Representative...
Edel HennessyEquipment Officer (Limerick)...
Kevin CroninEquipment Officer (Cork)...

IMRA (South East)

Contact Information

Niamh KellyLeague Director (SEL)...